Leverage TV and YouTube For Your User Acquisition Efforts

Wednesday, September 24

at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CEST

Presented by:

Michael Puriz
Senior Strategic Parterships Manager

The webinar will help you make the best of TV and YouTube in 5 steps:

  1. Understand why TV is the next big marketing tool
  2. Discover the current evidence for TV success 
  3. Effectively plan your TV campaign
  4. Get to know why TV and digital media are a perfect fit 
  5. Advertise on YouTube the right way

 Copyright © 2014  AppLift GmbH. Terms & Conditions

Register by

Monday, September 22

12pm PDT / 9pm CEST

Limited number of available

spots

FREE

We will never sell your email address to any 3rd party or send you nasty spam.

AppLift, the leading Mobile Games Marketing Plattform.

Boost your ROI with TV and YouTube user acquisition campaigns!

There is no doubt that video ads are currently one of the strongest ways to promote your mobile game. 

However, TV spots and YouTube campaigns, although providing an extremely wide reach, have until now been rather overlooked as effective acquisition sources for mobile gaming.

In this webinar, you will learn how to make the most of these channels' potential for your user acquisition efforts.